SEKALA has conducted projects at national, provincial, district and site level. Through those experiences, SEKALA has established a wide network in several provinces, including Papua, Papua Barat, West Kalimantan, East Kalimantan, North Kalimantan,
South Kalimantan, Riau, Jambi, North Sumatra, Bali and Java.

Find more information on SEKALA's project in:

  • National Level
  • Kalimantan
  • Sumatra
  • Papua
  • Java
  • Bali